Hi there Steemit, you're looking good


Hi Steemit, my name is Bethany. After watching an interview with the creators of steemit, on Jeff Berwick’s show Anarcast, I decided to join. I am all about the idea that the individual gets paid for content they contribute rather than the creators of a social media giant.
I can best describe myself as a baby anarcho-capitalist since this is a more recent affiliation. My political journey began with a short-lived stint as a conservative until I discovered Ron Paul. I quickly realized I was a libertarian, freedom is the answer and government is the enemy. I love reading so I immersed myself in everything Ron Paul, Judge Napolitano, Ludwig Von Mises, Thomas Sowell, etc. Then I discovered Murray N. Rothbard and my belief system on what would “fix” the country was totally flipped. I am embracing my new love of voluntaryism and anarcho-capitalism.
I also love everything health and fitness. I promise I’m not going to try and hawk products at you but if you want recommendations of things I use that work for me feel free to ask. I’m not a fitness guru by any means but when I love something I try to become educated on it. The more strong, healthy people there are the better! ( I have a lot more hobbies and interest but I wanted to keep this brief, so I you would like to know just ask)

Sort:  

He who exercises government by means of his virtue may be compared to the north polar star, which keeps its place and all the stars turn towards it.

Do you think that you're a good person?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44