Introduceyourself@redcats

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone
Am very new to all this love learning about steem and find the world becoming a more interesting and open place . Its great to be involved in this and exploring all the new things out there. About me, family is First in my life it is my soul my being my joy. I do believe in fairies and all that is good . I liken myself to winnie the pooh with rose tinted glasses . Looking forward to getting to know you a@redcats

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

I am so happy that you are here, redcats! I wish you a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @redcats!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90