Do not play music on low volume at gym!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

gym3.jpg

I just came back from a gym, but...

Whole trainings are good, I eat a fruit of it, but today it was annoying why?
It was few people at a gym and a trainer was playing a music on low volume... I reminded myself about all my problems. It was bad.

Story starts 11 months ago, when I broke my hip bone. I felt down from a bike, and expreciened much pain, Its been a months since I started walking without any help. Few months that had been real diseaster to me, I had problems with everything, sitting, walking down to the toilet, even sleeping, not even mentiong about walking down from a staris. Honestly I can be fair to tell you that I am still not as fit as I was before an accident I had. but I am not giving up, I've completed few threatments for my hip already, and starting another one today.

I just reminded myself again all that when I was at a gym today, and trainer played music on low volume, so depressing.... So, If you're a trainer yourself, or your friend is, then do not ever play music on low volume, whether is 2 ppl training or 40, whether its 10 am or 10 pm :) No depresion please.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @redas121 :)

Thx buddy, I apprciate your support a lot :) please do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44