Hello there Steemits!

Hello there everyone!

I just wanted to start right off and introduce myself. My name is Mia, but online I go by my gamer tag/ name, RedAmazon66. I have to admit, I'm not much of a writer, and am brand new here to steemit, but I promise , I will definitely try to keep it interesting! I am also new to the cryptocurrency scene and have recently started it up as a hobby and am trying to learn all I can about it. Right now I have just begun on some old pc that I'm not using for much. I also picked up an usb miner, to give that a try.

When I'm not learning about cryptocurrency, I'm into some of my other interests/ hobbies. first and foremost, gaming ranks right up there! I play on PlayStation and I play a wide variety of titles, from shooters to horror titles, I love my games and enjoy talking with other gamers who share the same passion. So I will definitely be writing about some of my all time favorite titles here!

Next on my list, I'd have to add Anime and a few tv series. I am a big fan of The Walking Dead, Talking Dead, and iZombie. Also classics like Akira, Ghost in the Shell, and Howl's moving castle. Pretty much anything Sci Fi, horror, Action.

I have many more interests and things to share, but I think I'll be saving those things for future posts! So, please feel free to drop in and say hi! If you share some of the same interests I'd love to hear about them! Until then, hope you all are doing well and I look forward to meeting you!

Sort:  

Hello @redamazon ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @redamazon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Thank you so much goodv123! I really appreciate the welcome and the great advice! I will definitely read your post on the exchange:)

Welcome and I love the first picture @redamazon.

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Redamazon!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thank Khunpoom and I wish you the best as well!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you too Dobroman!

Welcome Mia! Sure do hope you love tha Steemit! Whelp. My "gaming" started and ended with that 'Brick-Break' game Atari came out with way back when but man was that a good time!! I just bought that movie, "D00M" with The Rock - it's pretty much the same as Alien, if you like that sort of thing. Enjoy !

Hello! I see you started with some of the old school titles. I have played several of the old consoles over the years myself. I do like Alien, but never could really get into Doom, the game or the movie. I don't know why really. I might give the new version of Doom the game a shot. :)

Hello Mia, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thanks so much for making me feel welcome and for the offer of help to this steemit newbie! I really appreciate it and when I get into posting more I will take your advice!

You are most welcome! Have fun and steem on!

Welcome to steemit !!

I followed you. Please follow me back :)

Thank you! see you around:)

Thanks for the welcome and the follow! I followed you as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54