You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, finding your passion, and who wants to start a Steemit Book Club?

Great to have you around Neil. I hope your story helps giving some perspective to Steemians who whine that their writing doesn't get immediately the attention they think it deserves. I'm looking forward to observing the catalytic effect that having a veteran writer like you here will have on our community of budding writers and content creators.

Sort:  

Thanks, Recursive. And it's not just Steemians who whine about this: I know many published authors who do the same. I think the key is to make how well you write determine your success, not how well it is received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36