Recon419A

Hi everybody! I'm Recon419A (or Drew Bronson), a gamer, avid tabletop roleplaying enthusiast, amateur author, digital missionary, hacker, computer science student, procedural content generation researcher, and many other things! I found Steemit by following links to articles here, and so far I think it's a pretty cool community. If you want to know more about my research (procedural content generation, with a focus on dungeon maps), my faith (I'm a founding member of Intervarsity's Ministry in Digital Spaces), or my experience as a gamemaster (over a thousand hours, and 2-3k more as a player), hit me up! I'll be hanging in the chat, I'm sure, and I'll be posting more about games, faith, and coding in the near future!

P.S.: Bed hair optional on winter break.

)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit! I love hackers man as I read news not a long time ago that Uber is in a mercy of a hacker who hacked into their database and Uber need to pay the ransom to the hacker not to reveal the information. Anyways Followed!

Welcome to Steem @recon419a. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

welcome @recon419a ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Hi recon and welcome to steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you.

@legislator

Welcome aboard the Steem express - hope you have a good time here. I'm still learning the ropes here, but if you have questions, please don't hesitate to holler - we can learn the answers together, if need be....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53