🎉 50+ followers in 3 days + some tips!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends & Steemit family, i achieved 50+ followers in only 3 days. I think that is a fast & good progress, I have almost 3K followers on Instagram, i will promote Steemit there & ask them to join our community.

thankyouimage.png

I'm very happy because i don't know my followers and you are following me. So, thank you all for your trust. Lets make Steemit the best social media ever. I want to say that don't take Steemit as a place where you can earn money. Take it as a place where you enjoy people, have fun & earn some extra money.

Chính-sách-tỷ-giá.jpg

You, yes you over there! You got to show some effort and put time into this to create a fanbase for yourself and earn more money, if you have questions about Steemit you can ask me. My e-mail is: [email protected] (i will always answer your letters no matter what).

Chính-sách-tỷ-giá.jpg

Me personally, I like to chat with new people and meet with them. And I will always try to invite new people to join our community. I will try to bring my girlfriend here too, She knows English more better than me, she is more hotter than me - she's my life! But pssssst.. that's me in the picture, that's a cheekibreeki slavsquat over there.

Chính-sách-tỷ-giá.jpg

But that's everything, if you have questions, then you can send me a letter. Make sure to UpVote this post & Follow my account here: @rechine

thankyouimage.png
Instagram
Facebook
Register & buy really f*ckin' cheap games

thankyouimage.png
BTC: 1KJhectTAavF5vuvVMpAw14aXFn7HaZeLJ
ETH: 0xEA528fDfd7aEC57dC52204661D9dbA987E6b57D8

thankyouimage.png
Ayo Steemit! I'm Rene!

Sort:  

Is this an introductory post?

@domcrypto - I kinda talk about myself and about promoting Steemit, but not straight introductory post.

Just saying... If @cheetah catches you it can get ugly... GL posting! see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83