Hello stemainers i am joined today

image

Hello stemainers i am new here and i joined today after inspired by my friend @birjudanak. I seen him always on this app and sites and talking whole day about steemit so i finally make id and entered here. This is my second online earnings site joining and my motto is that i want to share my photography to worldwide and also want to know about crypto currency because next world is mostly depend on it.

image

My name is jatin Painter and i am 31 years old. I am working in Stock Exchange here in surat, Gujarat, india. I am working as delta hedger in private company on partnership basis. I passed my collage in 2006 then did fashion designer and worked for 2 years. I love to take photos and editing because it's my hobby.

image

Here is one of my small editing and effect and hope you guys like it. I am always looking for big platform for sharing my work so i joined here. I don't know much about crypto currency and as my friend explained me how it work and how features of crpto currency so i make my mind to join here. So here i go my first post and i wish you guys well appreciate me hefe on big welcome. This is totally new experience and atmosphere for me because i never used this kind of site so i wish i will enjoy here and meet new people all around world. Zo guys thank you for reading my post and my game begins now.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Thank you for your great words and yes it's look great community because i seen my friend always hanging on and when he saw me some post and photography of other users then i think that its a place where i can enjoy more and he also right that its batter to spend time here rather then Facebook

Hello @rebelstar. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you for welcom

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Rebelstar I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

thank you my friend and following you.

welcome to steemit
follow @dine77
pls check my blog upvote if like
https://steemit.com/funny/@dine77/funny-reaction-on-altcoin

thank you upvoted and followed you.

Welcome to Steemit! It's a great community. Thanks for sharing about yourself. No need to worry about your Crypto knowledge because if you stick around, you will learn lots!

thank you so much and yes if i stick myself here then will know more glad to hear you and followed you.

@rebelstar you are going to do great! I will definitely follow you. Great place to learn and make friends 🤣

Welcome keep on steeming

Hi This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and travel. Let's check it out

Thank you so mu the for motivational words because ar this time your words give me to lot energy and i am glad that you are waiting for my post as i already made my Second post so hope you like it. Yes i can see by others post that steemit is really great platrform for bloggers and i try my best to success

Okay try to not post other blog in steemit.
Waiting for 4 day. Make your introduce known by other pe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58