A lil about me.

Who am I?

Hi there! I am going to introduce myself: My name is Rebeca Valles, I'm 28 years old, Venezuelan and interior designer.

DQmZuTuLEPPM68LzJw3pmqy5bCT7TV2sRjgLHmweEgvdTQM.jpg

Visit to the “San Carlos de Borromeo” Castle | Pampatar | Isla de Margarita - Venezuela | Photography by @ronnieenunviaje

Eight months ago my husband (@ronnienunviajea) and I decided to move from the capital,Caracas, to Margarita Island, one of the main tourist destinations in Venezuela, so, I definitely explored it and now have so many places to talk about. I have also had the chance to travel around the rest of the country, but I will focus on that some other time.

DQmW4o8CcHvLDZC8Xr5E5QDtbMsuE5jBCiLW9fjJKSK9YD2_1680x8400.jpg

“Zaragoza” beach | Margarita Island - Venezuela | Photography by @ronnieenunviaje

I can self-describe as a creative, sensitive and incredibly curious person. I am also passionate about art, travelling, and tasting new cuisines, reason why I love cooking (though I hate to wash the dishes) and last but not least, I love animals. They are my weakness! The main reason I would like to generate income through this network is precisely to find a way to build community and help stray dogs and cats to find a temporary shelter, volunteers vets and carers and an adoptive home that look after these pets in need.

DQmTaXWQBqdeGH15ZEVbeYKX2B58Z38mtmmvJAtJfFofgPE.jpg

Hot springs “La Musui” | Mérida - Venezuela | Photography by @ronnieenunviaje

Since my good friend @dechaste has spoken wonderful things about this community, I believe that through Steemit I could speak my mind and display a bit of my perspective from this beautil and hidden corner of the Caribbean.

I hope you enjoy and thanks for reading!

Rebe

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rebeenlaisla : ) ! hope you have a really fun time here cheers 🥂 😊. I'm also very new to the platform & loving it.

Reply: Thanks very much for reading me @cryptovoice86 , it means a lot! And welcome you too, pass by any time you fancy! I´ll read you as well.

you are welcome 🙏 😊 ! if you have interest in cryptocurrency then do follow me that will be a grate help. I just followed you , cheers 🍾🙂

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie :D welcome!

Hello! So we are two @melodeyraey I hope you enjoy this community!

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Hi there @xyrenerazon I am so glad you liked my post. I was meaning to translate it into English ages ago. I deffo will pass and read you! All the best and I invite you to pass more often as I´ll be posting more in English! Lots of love x

Sure, I already followed you :) Hope you can do the same. And by the way, you are really beautiful sister! Hope to see more post of you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52