Sort:  

You have been repeating your introduction multiple times...

Ok this is just plain weird, my third time seeing the same post.

So much for dejavu.

welcome to steemit...I like to learn about different cultures.

Hi @rebecailas

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to Steemit! I think you look now more Italian then Ukrainian! :)

Welcome to Steemit Rebeca . I look forward to reading how life shapes you.

Congratulations @rebecailas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welocme! great pics and i also love cats... look my "introduceyourself" to see a great cat picture ;-)

Hello @rebecailas ,nice to meet you ! Welcome on Steemit !

You're beautiful :)

Steemit is a great place ,is a familly where you can change your life earning nice money wich increase everyday. Post quality posts ,is important !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54