Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I joined Steemit to discuss topics such as philosophy, truth, reality, spirituality, etc. These topics can be controversial, so at this time I choose to remain anonymous. I do not wish for my metaphysical views to have a negative impact on my current or future professional life.

Why the name Realworld?
Well, I want to discuss reality. I want to separate truth from fiction and myth from fact. I want to know why we are here and what our purpose is. I want to know the true nature of the "real world."

I am glad to be here and hope to make many friends. I want to help others and to also be helped by others.

intro.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting topics... looking forward to read some awesome content ;)

Thanks Robin.

Congratulations @realworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome! Good to see the steem #occult community growing. :)

Thanks @antonchanning. Steemit seems like a great place to discuss such matters.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64