You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation. Let me tell you a story...

hey @flashfiction thank you for sharing this wonderfull story and piece of art with all of us i feel with you and i took the jump and love it :)
by the way maybe this movie could be intresting inspiration for your done by one of my favorite film makers :)

Cant wait to see and feel more of your art :)
peace love n light

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Such a great art you create! I am honored and thrilled!

And i love Jodorowsky. A true transmedia artist and philosopher. The Metabarons is one of my favorite sagas, ever.

And i NEED to see this picture...

thanks ur welcome keep it up :)
peace and love brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59