You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Dean C Clifford, a political activist and until recently a notorious Political Prisoner of CANADA.

Hey Dean!

My name is Brandon and I just recently came across you. What you are doing is amazing and as a 23 year genY I see the huge need to seek information to help empower myself and others. Im from Mississauga, Ontario so youre totally close to home - makes it easy to apply and dive deeper into your teachings as a canadian.

Your info is great and very respectable (for the most part haha) but I totally love what youre doing and its made me want to truly become free in this life and be able to have the same for friends and family.

To kinda sum everything up I really want to connect in regards to your "Land Stewardship Program" because ive been thinking of many ways to do this and how it could work. Theres different projects but I totally see your way as being a great foundation which I would like to be apart of and work towards the greater good.

Please contact me as I would love to connect more and talk about progress!

[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56