What to write about?

It is necessary to write to appear here, to have visibility on the platform.
In the incessant search of UPVOTES, I wonder: what to write about?

I see people taking pictures, many beautiful, but others without meaning. But you have to appear on the platform, take any photo.

P_20171118_085003.jpg

See my mattress, handsome?

There are people who publish about BITCOINS, respect and admiration, studied to understand the subject, they dedicated themselves to make money.

Write about food, I will not publish here barbecue and beer, it is what I like to eat and drink, it will be very repetitive.

So what to write about?

I do not know, I just know I have to write about something.

I accept suggestions !!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the jungle

welcome to the steemers family

I have tried posting pictures, poems, articles, news... Nothing's working for me :(

It's kind of hard to find out what you want. And then you just have to write. That sort of approach always helps out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43