3 Reasons Why You Should Follow Me

Hi there,
My name is Darius Shahtahmasebi, I am a writer, lawyer (and father, I suppose). I have been interviewed on international TV in my capacity as a legal/political analyst numerous times (for example, see:

).
Here are 3 reasons to follow me:

  1. The obvious answer, I will immediately follow you back. You’re welcome. Together, we can get a nice discourse going and promote these alternative currencies and oppose the current power structures.
  2. You will find content here you won’t find anywhere else. I write regularly for the Anti-Media, we have over 2 million followers on Facebook. On 15 May 2017, I broke the story that Russian-backed Syrian troops were headed towards a U.S. airbase. On 17 May 2017, I wrote that so-called Russia-gate stories promulgated by the Washington Post are a major distraction from much more important developments taking place, like what is happening in Syria. The next day (or night), the U.S. military struck these troops directly. You can see a summary here: http://theantimedia.org/us-bombed-syrian-army/
  3. So, here on Steemit I will be free to provide unique insight into all these developments that I cannot necessarily get through the Anti-Media editorial process. If I see an important development, or something unique, I will post it here first. Because I love writing in general, you might also find the odd poem, short story, blog rant, etc.

The most important aspect of all of this is that we can connect on a more personal level. Share ideas, stories, advice – whether it is Steemit advice, life advice, financial advice – you name it.
Thank you all in advance.

Screenshot_2017-03-06-12-12-15.png

Sort:  

Welcome ! :D

Sorry if I seem a bit rude but could you verify yourself via a selfie or a known social media account ?
For exemple, tweeting "I'm @realdariuss on Steemit" from your official twitter account.

Identity theft is something we should all fight against
You will gain 1 more follower by doing so ;-)

not sure why I would need to do this. I am the only person with my name in the world, it is a very unique name if you haven't noticed. But as such, I actually did tweet that already. here you go: https://twitter.com/TVsLeaking/status/867531317088473088

TVsLeaking Darius Shahtahmasebi tweeted @ 25 May 2017 - 00:02 UTC

follow me please

steemit.com/@realdariuss / https://t.co/7Gj1eAMMmR
on steemit. twitter.com/TVsLeaking/sta…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I look forward to seeing your posts! I've been a fan of RT for a while now (at least, as far as their coverage of the Syrian conflict goes). They've interviewed a few people whose work I admire (Ron Paul, Daniel McAdams, Eva Bartlett, and Vanessa Beeley).

thought I had replied to this, just replying again just in case. thanks and followed

Very awesome to see someone getting the news to us here, I am definitely following...keep up the great work and wishing you the best with STEEMIT

very excited to get connected. hope we can start an interesting dialogue

That would be great. Here its really useful to network and make those connections to the community, I suspect you have found this out already by the direct to the Steemit community approach in this post so I bet you will be doing great here. Keep in touch my friend and I do seriously wish you nothing but the best with Steemit

I sense contribution comming our way ... show me what you’ve got :).

ready when you are! following you now

Welcome to steemit. I look forward to your work. We need people like you in this community. Together we can change the world.

yes, exactly! you could not be more right. following you back

Welcome, look forward to reading more about your work!

thank you my man. hope we can start an interesting dialogue

Great to see you on steemit! Followed!!

thank you. followed you right back

followed you back!

Welcome to Steemit bud! Glad to have you aboard! Followed!

followed you right back :)

Hi Darius, glad to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82