You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I just quit Google - here's why.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Excellent blog... Steemit is a tough nut to crack, once you figure it out- I'm sure the politics will be a bit of a turn off as well.

Monero and LTC are two of my biggest holdings, but Bitcoin takes the cake. In 4th place, Steem... I saw the value when Steem was super cheap, and do like where they are going with the SMT's. However- I am finally starting to power down, because the best way to make money in crypto... It to get on early, get out at the peak hype, and catch the next wave. Since it takes 13 weeks to power down, now seems like as good of a time as any.

Other coins you may be interested in since you are a "liberty loving Iowan", would be Ravencoin and possibly 0x.

Keep up the good work, whether it's on here or involved with another project. You seem to understand the value of staying true to yourself, at all costs.

Sort:  

Sweet I'll check them out thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46