Introduceyourself

unnamed.jpg

17309531_1438835822817259_2173179665500228757_n.jpg

What's up Steemit? My name is Raffi! I am a hiker, lover, crypto-lover, writer, and traveler of life. I'm not much of a blogger, nor much of a social person, but through Steemit, I am trying to open my social life and blog more. It will improve my social skills and my writing skills. I love writing poetry in my spare time, I have put some up, take a look if you are into poetry. Lately, I have gone crazy with crypto! Some of my co workers are calling me insane, due to my wild beard getting out of control and due to the fact of lack of sleep. (life of a crypto investor huh?) Anyway, I am here to say that I feel welcomed here and love it here! Steemians, you make me feel at home! Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey Raffi! Welcome to Steemit! Great intro post!

Welcome!

Hi Raffi, Love your dogs!!!!!

Welcome to SteamIT!!

Btw love your picture with the redwoods, do my eyes deceive me or did u take that picture around Big Sur/NorthernCalifornia South of San Francisco Area??

Thank you. Yes I did! I went up there last year, it was so beautiful! I will upload those pictures soon :)
We also drove through Big Sur, very beautiful as well!

Greetings! I love your puppy's.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like dogs and hiking too.

Hey Oatmeal Joey, I love oatmeal!

Hi @rboghosian1021

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

It's an honor being in The Fresh Five! Thank you!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Absolutely, thank you!

Same goes for me, so I'll follow you :)

Looking forward to more reading.

Thanks

Thank you, I'll follow back:)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

hello Stew, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34