Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My life story.

It is about my life, my struggle aand my war with 300 millions of sperm. at the starting of my life, I was a creature, because my life is started with war and 300 millions of sperm.
oon that day the sun began to illuminate the whole world, I also lit my house. The smile of happiness in my parents' face, she forget the pain of childbirth When the mother kissed my cheek, I also gave peace to the mother's face with soft hands in the smiling face.

FB_IMG_1520864359926.jpg

then aafter, I will ggrow up dday by day. then after a long ttime my childhood is coming.At the time of my childhood, the whole time all day long, after returning to play, I returned home, which was my nostril of peace, which is my haven. and pass my time by play with my friends.
afterall, 💃💃💃my childhood was funny littlte, when the passion of discovering and the quest for innovation was extreme.
but now, I have reached my youth, ending my childhood dream. and sometime missing my that funnyful day..
it is my life, every persons may have hobby, my hobby is dribe my own car & traveling..🌴🌴🌴and discover innovation, I also like reading books.
🌹🌹🌹finally I want to say life is obe, you cant recover it if it iis loss. so eenjoy this life because life is the summation of love, enjoy and happiness...

and I wish God help me to work for humanity & be kind and gentle in every step of my life...

At last I cordially thanks all for reading my profile....💜

Sort:  

Welcome @rbit

Welcome to the Steemit Community 👍

hello brother welcome to steemit a very good community I hope it works well and I would like us not to support thanks for your time

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading more from you @rbit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43