Proper introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Now that I've use the site a little bit more I know about the Introduceyourself posts.

I'm originally from Ireland, but right now I live in Japan. I'm addicted to arcades and keep playing the games there for figures (even if I don't care much about the figures). I play games, watch anime and I'm a fan of Vocaloid.
I'll probably post about thing I see and do in Japan.

Japan has gotten me into cryptocurrencies which has lead me here.

IMG_20171007_141138.jpg
IMG_20171121_211244.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

welcome to Steem @razzlero ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Saluton @razzlero and welcome on board. You presence brings back some nice memories from Ireland, Kerry... love the people, music.
Good luck in Japan!

Speaking of music. One day I was walking home from a concert (of Japanese music) then next thing on the street I hear a band playing Irish music. It was so weird... though I think the band probably found it even weirder to have an Irish guy turn up and watch them while dressed in Hatsune Miku merchandise.

That is funny and a proof we are all from the same village.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time with us. Beautiful photos. Have a nice day!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you for the advice. :)

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome to Steemit fella, I'm new here also and loving this great platform..

Welcome to the community, I have always wanted to live in Japan and now you do. Look forward to seeing all of your adventures!

Welcome to Steem. Goodluck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56