About Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all. I'm Razu Ahmed. I live in Dhaka with my parents. I have only one brother and no sister. My father and mother both are employee. I'm now completing Diploma Engineering in Dhaka Polytechnic Institute. My subject is Mechanical. I have a youtube channel. MY channel name is RSN Funny Group. Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/rsnfunnygroup
This is my photoIMG_0389.JPG

Sort:  

Your life story was very excite me

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here! You can find anything you desire here! Where is Dhaka?

Thank you so much... Dhaka is in Bangladesh. It is the capital of Bangladesh. I hope one day you will visit Bangladesh

Welcome to steemit @razu788 Hope you will have great time here. Good luck and keep sharing your ideas.

Thanks for wish

Hi @razu788

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks man.. Already I followed you.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @razu788
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

thanks.. Already I followed you

Hey @razu788, welcome to Steemit!

nice to meet you

nice to meet you too

Hey Razu !
Welcome to the community !!

thanks man

Welcome !

A new Steemian ^^ hello @razu788 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42