Introduce my self

Hallo steemit friend today I just joined steemit community I am very happy to have joined the steemit community, I used to be an ordinary person, but have been informed by my brother named @syamsudduha2 and I am very grateful to my brother who also far away and allow me to introduce myself to steemit members all over the world, image my real name is Muhammad razik and my steemit account name is @razik7980 I am a junior high school student and I have an older brother and brother, before being informed by my brother @syamsudduha2 I do not know that steemit can be a profit and I really thank my brother.
Follow me @razik7980

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit young guy @razik7980 how are you? I hope that you will grow into a successful blogger and get rewarded to help you and your studies. =)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

welcome the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36