Perkenalan dan verifikasi steemit

Assamualaikum , salam hangat hangat untuk sahabat steemit, perkenalan kan nama saya raziatulakmal, l live in Aceh , my hobby is bola dan aktif dimedia sosial, karena setiap perjalanan hidup saya tak mungkin kalau di lewatkan begitu" saja , banyak hijrah ya banyak cerita , itu lah yang ungkapan dari saya , karena Indonesia itu bagus jangan di rumah saja ,

IMG-20170716-WA0000.jpg

Saya lahir di Aceh , tepat nya di Aceh utara 11 Januari 1990,
Kalau berbicara soal steemit saya kehabisan kata kata , karena stimeet bagi saya pribadi sangat lah positif Karena di sini lah ajang anak muda seperti saya bisa berkarya , steemit ilove you Full lah
Semoga komitas steemit kompak selalu dan sehat selalu , salam kenal dari saya raziatuakmal
Jangan lupa di follow ya abang"
Karena ada pepatah tak kenal makan tak sayang ,

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @raziatulakmal17! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to steemit, di tunggu karya karya luarbiasa nya 😊

Hi there Raziatulakmal17 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to Steemit @raziatulakmal17!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @raziatulakmal17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Raziatulakmal17 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54