Steemians, welcome to my paradise !!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name fachrurrazi you can call me razi, i was born on 20 july 1998 in aceh, indonesia. do you know where my birth is? or have you ever been to my birthplace, aceh? if not, you have to go to aceh soon, because aceh is a very beautiful place. Aceh is located at the western tip of sumatra island.

1516883163432.jpg

One of Aceh's icon is coffee. Aceh is very famous for his coffee. Do you guys like coffee? if you like you guys should try this coffee, coffee aceh gayo. Namely the type of arabica coffee planted at an altitude of about 1200 mdpl. Another friend, Aceh also has a delicious coffee blend. It is sanger. Sanger is a blend of Aceh coffee with sweetened condensed milk that creates a bitter and sweet taste into one. Really good. You must try this friend.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit razi! Looking forward to your updates around here. ::))

Welcome to steemit Razi

Welcome to steemit. I'm Andrew. Nice to meet you

Welcome , good luck

Welcome here my friend 😊

walaah saya mau koment pake bhs inggris kok bingung nulisnya, mantaap mas Razi arikelnya ayo gabung dlm group steem & link ada di post saya ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51