My Village In Indonesia North Sumatra Bukit Lawang - MEDAN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

#Hello guys, come back again with me @razha28 =D

This time, i wanna tell you about my #Village

Location
My village is in #NorthSumatra
exactly if you want to visit my village, you will be arrive in KUALANAMU internasional airport in #Medan.
MEDAN is the name of city in INDONESIA
And then, you find the bus to BINJAI in there at KUALANAMU, you can find the bus with the DAMRI name.
They are called the bus with that name
you can asking the people in there.
When you arrived at BINJAI, tell the driver you will be get off at BSM BINJAI MALL, then you call BECAK, that is transportation motorcycle with passenger sit on the side.
Then, tell the driver to take you at TERMINAL L300 to BUKIT LAWANG, after you get there, you find the car with the purpose BUKIT LAWANG.
And you will be arrived at BUKIT LAWANG in two hour journey.

BUKIT LAWANG
here we go, i want to see you some my picture in there with my family, not much, but you can imagine how that place so beautiful

IMG-20170626-WA0013.jpg

That's me, green clothe with jersey juventus
in there you can rafting or get your body clean up with pleasure, natural nature and fresh air.

Where you can stay ?

IMG-20170628-WA0002.jpg

You can stay in there, at the background my picture, that is inn place in there.
You can find the other place if it full.
to many inn on there, they make the place quite a lot for tourists.

PICTURE

This is my other picture in there, i take the picture at high place on the other place in there

BeautyPlus_20160416195644_save.jpg

This is all i can say to you for now, I will tell you about my village more soon on the next post =D

HAPPY WEEKEND

i hope you like my article about my village now
enjoy reading and thank you very much =)

Sort:  

welcome to the era of freedom

hii @lopezdacruz
welcome here in my post =D
thanks to your support here

Why are you guys covering your mouth on the first image?

oh, @mindreader we not covering the mouth, that is one of style celebrate football player =D
and we take paulo dybala style in juventus

Oh I see.I love soccer,but not the Italian teams.

oh great, you love soccer too ? @mindreader
actualy, i'm a fans real madrid club, i'm madridista, i just like juventus no more.
it's oke if it diffrent country, if you have two club you like in one country, that is problem =D

Barcelona FC mostly

what you team football ?

I like Barcelona the most

oh barcelona ?
yeah, that is great football club, i like them playing the ball, barcelona club with the tictac or i called it tiki taka =D
i like them play the football @mindreader

yes,they are awesome

good story about you village @razha28
i will waiting for the next post about you village =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62