100 upvote on every post without boosting/sponsor , 100 followers plan to get success on steemit. Have a look on this blog. Lets learn and earn together.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

100upvotes title.jpg

Hi steemian today I have brought a 100 upvote plan for you. It will helpful for each of us. Everybody will get 100 upvotes on his/her post

100 upvote.jpg

. For this we have to make our own community I have 30 people in queue who are willing to working on this plan so I need 70 more people specially newbie. It will help us to grow. Our followers will increase our reputation will increase our voting power will increase and especially we will share our experience with each other. We will work like a team. We will generate our own tags we will earn more than we are earning right now. If you want to join this plan , comment your email or other plateform id like fb, twitter so that I can share complete plan with you it will be shared only with the people who are willing to be a part of this plan and have commented and upvote this post.

Awaiting your response.

Are you Ready???

Sort:  

Yes. I am. Fakunle Tolulope Adeyemi.

Thank you @toluade for taking interest in my plan. please share your other plateform ID so that we can talk there free. as here is bandwidth limit restriction so we cannot have long chat here. hope you understand.

I am interested to join! Here is my address: [email protected]

Thank your for your interest. I have noted your email id. as well as i find enough people to start my plan i will send you detailed email of my plan that how to work on it. please keep in touch . I have followed you , you also follow me for future post related this post. Thanks

Nice. I will follow you! Let's keep in touch

great idea, we can connect, I'm looking also for like mindset people to help each other :)

Thank you @tradewolf for encouraging me. I want people like you who think our success is connected with each other's success. in my plan nobody will be boss. everybody will be boss and everybody will be student/learner. we will share knowledge as well as upvote. i think working as a community is more suitable for us as working alone. I always need your guidance to keep myself on right direction. i hope you will be here alwasy and will be a part of this group

are you on discord? let us plan a chat !

No @tradewolf i am not on discord. we can use face book messanger for chat. do you use ?

I'm interested in the plan and won't mind contacting me on [email protected]

thank you @mclamba for your interest. i have noted your email id. i will contact you shortly and will update you about this plan. hopefully soon i will get enough people to complete my team to start this plan. together we grow.

great idea yes i am in.

talkk to you follower about this plan. remember if we find 100 people with 25 rp we will also find 20 people with 50 above rp when they will see our progress. instead of wasting our time working individually we should work in team if you see tags you will come to know most of people are working in communities thats why a individaul don't get high votes.

a great idea but i don`t have time :/ to work in team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55