My Introduction! Hello STEEMIT World--->

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
My Name is Raza and i live in Multan,Pakistan .
I am 18 years old and studying.
My nick name is hero so, you can call me hero,
Do not worry i am just joking.
PicsArt_11-21-10.53.55.jpg

STUDENT LIFE :


I study at Punjab collage which is the top collage of pakistan.
i think it takes 2 or 3 weeks to verify my steemit account.
I am doing FSC-pre-engineering.I donot like collage life i miss my school days.
HERE MY PICS OF COLLAGE
IMG_20171121_122035550.jpg

PIC#2


IMG_20171121_122256070.jpg

FRIENDZZ ZONE


I have some friendz. My Best friend Name is Ammad khalid.
but i made 3 or 4 friends in collage.
here i am showing my pictures with my friends.
BeautyPlus_20171026175923_save.jpg
This is our group in collage.IMG_20171026_175906701.jpg

WORK :


i do not work. My Dad has a Books Shop at Qasim Bela, Multan.
i am just studying.

HERE PIC IN GOOGLE


Capture.JPG

GAMING:


I play games in some time. I play 8 Pool Ball -ww2 and mostly i play cricket games.
The best game of my childhood is super mario .The wonderfull game of my life.
i really want to become child again to enjoy my childhood again.

what i Like>


I like natural beauty , natural art , photography ,memes , funnyvideos and i like traveling.
I want to become a software engineer and wants a happy life.
i hope u may like my introduction.

Follow @raza786

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man!

Welcome to steemit. @raza786
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Thanku so much.
i hope i will enjoy here .
i followed u

Welcome to Steem @raza786 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to steemit! I look forward to your future posts. Make 'em inteersting.

  • schwa
    (feel free to check out my page, you earned a follow and upvote from me)

thanks i followed u

Hello @raza786, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck!

Thank u so much.

What's up. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanku buddy!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

thanks bro

Congratulations @raza786! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 75.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raza786. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66