Hi Everyone - First Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Community,

My name is Rayven Moore. I'm originally from New Orleans, but now I live in Houston. I've been holding Steem since July, but this is my first post.

Check out my website at www.rayvenjmoore.com!

RM (3).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome! Please watch out for repeating the same post. It was probably an accident but I just wanted to let you know.

What happens if I repeat the same post?

I wanted to move to post to the introduce yourself tag.

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Welcome rayvenj, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57