Introducing myself. Know me and how I look

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello !
I am Niloy. Nice to meet you all. Hope you are having a great day.

I am currently a University student. Need 1.5 more years to graduate and search for job.

I am a gamer, a anime freak, a joker, a friend in need and a silly idiotic person.

My father is a Businessman and my mother is a College Teacher. I am the 2nd of 3 brothers and we don't have any sisters.
My elder brother is 30 years old. He is a web developer and currently working under a company.
My younger brother is 17 years old and graduated to college this year.

I first heard about Steemit from a friend of mine who said that it pays for your likes and comments.That's what brought me in as I was searching desperately for a way to earn.

There is no shortcut to earning. I realized it after coming here.
The time I waste on Facebook, now I am spending it in Steemit.

To be precise, I joined steemit 30 days ago. This is my second introduction post.

Why did I post it second time ?

Because last time, I didn't include my photo. Although this photo is 5/6 years older.
I will soon upload the current photo of mine.

ME AND MINE (3).jpg

I am please to be your acquaintance.
Wishing everyone a great steemit day !

Sort:  

I will be 22 on October 5 of this year. You !?

27 :-)

Wow.. How did you find out about Steemit !?

Good to see your 2nd introduction. I wish your good future with steemit and its community. Steemit has a good and very helpful community.

Thank you very much. I am somehow managing myself in this website. Although I get poor responses from the people.
Let's stick with this website to the end. All popular steemians spent like 1 year to become famous.

How are you? @Rayne122, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I am fine, thank you.
I am having fun alright. :p

welcome to steemit. @rayne122
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Done following :)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Checked your profile out. You are great. I am glad to follow you.
I would appreciate if you follow me too :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

You are right about that. today is my 31th day on Steemit and I did my research. So, I figured them out 1-2 weeks ago. I wish you told me these earlier. Then I wouldn't have to learn the hard way.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts though :)

Great to see you and read your post, Hoping you're having fun here :)

Yeah. I am trying to have fun. But haven't found enough yet. Maybe it's because I have been here for only 1 month.

Thanks for asking. Hope you are having fun too ..
I also checked your posts. They are nice. Love to follow a musician like you.
I will be glad if you follow me back. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thanks. I will try best to survive and reign over.
And I did join Steemit.chat .
It was very useful ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44