Introducing me to Steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,

Am Raymond popularly called Raymoney am a Nigerian

and by the grace of God a successful entrepreneurer

Am the CEO of ROOVISION FARMS we rear snails (African Giant Land Snails ) we have over 800,000 snails and still hatching more, Fish farming , Poultry, Cucumber farm, water melon farm.
image.png
I generally coach/train and support prospective farmers in any of the above mentioned farms

The knowledge i have gathered from practical experience gives me edge over Google search trainers. I have trained over 150 students who are now professional snail farmers

I believe in spreading positive knowledge in areas of my specialty to empower others, being the reason somebody somewhere is " MADE,HAPPY "

I believe in the saying it's what you have that counts and not how you made it.

I believe dreams still come true

I believe failure gives birth to brighter success if keep pushing

I believe I make mistakes and always learn from them all

Am such a good believer and above all I believe more in God

The creator of heaven and earth

Expect great contribution from me to this wonderful steemit community and world at large,

great innovations , inspiration and ideas on new businesses and new everyday investment talk and regular Gods words

Steemit was introduced to me by good friends @samtexprints , @fejiro Special thanks and bless God for allowing me to be part of this great life changing opportunity.

Special shout-out to all members of the @project20millionnaijacampaign and all Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!

God bless you, too.

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my first DTube video: https://steemit.com/life/@joaopedrosilva/yrocz4yz
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

great word thanks for the info am working on that now

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Correct guy, welcome onboard.

great writer i salute you specially

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62