New Comer From Aceh -Introduce My Self

1476016223657.jpg

Hi ... Steemian's,
Introduce my name ferry fernanda, I was born and live in banda aceh, and currently I am working in an automotive company as a service advisor, beginning my career as a car mechanic for nine years, hoby I dive free while you shoot the fish in the sea, usually every day of my holiday with my family to the area of aceh besar leyeun to shoot the fish, time taken to reach layeun from where I lived about three, twenty minutes there many coral reef fish places to play, and there is also included a safe sea because the waves calm and his flow was not heavy. I dive at a depth of approximately ten metres. I know about the steemit of my Office friends, namely @herzaseptian, @steemwart, @pertiqoues. and once I heard of their explanation about steemit, and I am interested in creating an account.

When I fix cars customers
1479943251858.jpg

This picture was taken when I was already a service advisor and are conducting training in training center
DSC_0396.jpg

This picture was taken when I was already a service advisor and are conducting training on new products the all new mitsubishi pajero
1478455932366.jpg

Usually the fish that I got kind of grouper, squid and fish giant traveling. catches of fish for sale and most consumed with friends and family. I am joined here to share personal experiences about activities and hoby I a day today, please guidance and input from friends so that in the future I can become a good writer like you all.

It catches me at sea layeun
1477231978879.jpg

1477231673334.jpg

Here's a picture of the gun I use for catching fish
1477232328571.jpg

1460156039478.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog, if you guys are interested in this post, don't forget to leave a comment you guys.

follow me in steemit @raymond87

Sort:  

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @raymond87, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

welcome to steemit! i follow you pls follow back ;)
enjoy!

Welcome to Steem @raymond87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @raymond87, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Kupikee soe buno.. Nyoe pst virus si Herza.. Haghaghag

Hahaha,, pakon neuba nan loen disinoe, loen han teupue cit bg @raymond87 ka geumaen steemit. :D

Soe laen mnyoe kon droen? Hahaha

Hey there @raymond87! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome brother

Bek tuwoe resteem beuh , :D

G'day @raymond87! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome, @raymond87
Plise vote me back ok
Nice to meet you

Welcome Raymond87:) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52