#DTube | Hello Steemit. I'm Raymon. I'm a Yo-yo lover

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemit. I'm Raymon. I want to be a famous yo-yo player. I am sure in the future Steemit will be better known to the world even beyond Facebook and Twitter. I want to contribute in Steemit with my yo-yo game. Rotate your yo-yo!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

this takes talent well done

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

What a great way to introduce yourself!

Welcome to steem community hope you will enjoy here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51