Myself

image

Hi , all steemians,

What's up. How are you?How about your feelings in steemit ?Tell me.
At a time of my refresment , I capture a selfie normally.

You can share your selfie to me.

We make a community in steemit and all time want to develop our community and want make a helpful community in steemit.

My recent post ,

If you want to join our community
Folllow below instructions

Follow my recent blog

Join our discord community

Thanks all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rayhan02! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Ohhh, yeah . please resteem my post

welcome!

Thanks friends. Check my other blog if you wish

sure !

:)~

Thanks . join our community if you wish

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks . you can join our community

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

i just follow you and read article. Hope you are alaways stay with me

Hello @rayhan02, i like your picture, i just refer you in my post. if you like it then please upvote and follow me too ;)
regards
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524955500-6686225

I followed you a long time ago.

rayhan bro, i removed that picture :)

Very good to see you here. Keep up the good work.

Welcome again in steemit.

welcome too

Wellcome i know you are love steemit...so,work all time steemit
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47