Hello Steemit Community, Let's Me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

"Steemit... Steemit... Steemit", everywhere I started hearing this name, a name that unfamiliar to me, having never known about it. I was introduced to steemit by my friend, @steemvest17, i think he is a senior in steemit. Of course, I'm curious. What is steemit, why do many people start to know about it.

Initially, at that time, January 2017, I opened this account, because I was busy due to solid office hours, so this is the first time I can open this account freely, and I try to introduce myself to you all.

Let's know each others, my name is @rayfa, I live in Aceh, Sumatra, a very far away island in Southeast Asia. Although we live in a small province, but that does not mean we are primitive, we know the online world very well, as a means to add insight and knowledge.

Here, in steemit, I saw a wide variety of information developing, written by professionals from all over the world. This is one of the reasons I am interested in joining here.

This is my facebook link:
https://www.facebook.com/fatimah.manaf.5

My daily life is working in a government office, having two children, and now I am actively doing various jobs related to local government.

I will use steemit in my spare time, and I will focus here, because facebook I think is out of date. May success be all of us.

@rayfa

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you

@rayfa
yo have a lovely smile...and i like your photos
welcome to steemit and be assured of my constant guide...!

Thank you

welcome dear
find time and check my post and follow for more updates

Miss you so much @rayfa

Welcome! so glad 2 have you here

Thank you @mad-cat
Me too

Welcome to Steemit @rayfa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks, I really need your help :)

welcome ! welcome ! Welcome !

Welcome to Steemit, i think its cool to see how many ppl there Are here from Aceh!

What kind of govermental job is it you do?

Wish you the best on your Steem journey!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38