INTRODUCING MYSELF

I'm Ray, from Nigeria, a graduate Accountant and a very sociable fellow. My love for figures got me into the finance world and there is this popular saying from my mentor Richard Quest "anything you do, make sure it is profitable", so hearing of Steemit, I knew it was a platform for me, not only to express myself through writing, sharing other peoples idea, but also making money while doing so. Hoping to meet new friends and having a good time here.

Sort:  

Hi, @raydee77 welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best of luck. Indeed this is not only a social media like Facebook that you don't earn, here you post and earn and you learn. =)

Hi Ray, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy using this platform :)

follow me i'll do same

Hello Ray, welcome share and help grow this awesome community, best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48