Sort:  

Since you referred to python in your title, you may want to look into piston (homepage). It's a python-based Swiss army knife that let's you build stuff ontop of Steem! Have fun!

Thanks. I'll definitely check it out.

Hi Kris / Rawlzec, Welcome. just a quick one, if you're wondering why your image isn't showing up - imgur links won't work here. Try rehosting on imgsafe.org or Use photobucket.
For photobuket - once uploaded click on the image and you should get 4 boxes at the side to choose from, choose direct use that URL. it should show up in the preview for the post.

I recommend photobucket worked really well for me. You can edit your text so you don't re-post it

Great to have you in the community!

Hi Kris, welcome to the steemit community!

Thanks for your service to our country! Freedom isn't free; something I keep in the front of my mind.

Sounds like you have had experiences in cryptocurrency and I look forward to reading about them here. I am just getting into python programming, and reading all about piston by @xeroc which seems like a good way to access the steem blockchain. If you have any tips on that, I hope you share them here. Best wishes!

Welcome and good luck with your infosec & programming pursuits!

my first IRL friend on steemit!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94