Greetings From Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all,

I'm new member here, my name is Hendry. I came across this site from a post on some forum. It seems that this site is good place to learn about something new for me. I hope i can learn a lot of things here and also can contribute something too.

Sorry for late introduction since I'm a bit confused to where i should post my intro.

regards,

rawing

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rawing. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks, follow and upvote you. :)

Hi.. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

thanks for your kind word, i follow and upvote you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45