Hei Steemit !! let's intro my self

Hello Steemit friends!
Good evening steemian everything !! My name is Muhammad Raviyanda (@raviyanda) i was born in Lhokseumawe at 20 of april 1996, and i live in Lhokseumawe, the pleace where was i born. maybe this post is the not firstly I do. But, you are curious right, how can I be here, this is on the advice of my brother, @azissuloh. He advised me to join here.
image
My activities in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I was an engineering student of architecture, and I am also enrolled in the Organization HIMATEKA (the set of Architectural Engineering students) and also in the organisation of the DPM (Student Representative Council).
image
Travelling, playing futsal, and well packed.
image
In addition, I also really liked hanging out with friends while drinking coffee. And a place that we often get some coffee in LOM KUPI Sp Buloh
As a student, I assume that steemit is the community that makes it easy for anyone to share various things such as lifestyle, food, education, art, holidays, history, culture
image
and also make it easier for us to get to know new friends from different areas.
For that i sincerely hope, friend of steemit can provide the science and also criticism and suggestions to me.
FOLLOW ME @raviyanda and THANKS YOU :)

Sort:  

Hello @raviyanda.... Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction.

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Welcome to Steem @raviyanda. I guess you're from Indonesia by looking at your tags. I can see you've been with the Steemians for a while now. However you can visit https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information, if you somehow have missed it.

kedatanganmu tidak ditunggu, namun karyamu selalu di tunggu, saya tidak mau mengucapkan selamat datang, namun saya menunggu imajinasi dan karya mu kawan

Wow menarik kali kata katanya @husaini

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have fun here :)

Welcome here Raviyanda:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Awessome to see you here at Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing very fast. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my cash in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir
Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong

Welcome to Steemit @raviyanda!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72