You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post, Introduce myself

hi @alexbugman

Hello and welcome to us I hope you will raise a lot of things as everyone and share your knowledge I was glad to read your post is really interesting and I hope you will succeed in your new way I am also new here and I try to bring up interesting things like music and things all the way I live and where I live I Today in Thailand so if you have any questions I would be very happy to answer them and know what areas you are interested in too then again Welcome and thank you very much for the post and I wish you again much success wherever you turn
@avivshachar

Sort:  

Thanks a lot of my friend, I will try as what you have tried

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46