👑 Introduce Yourself; A General Knowledge Quiz Contest (8) - Give Correct Answer And Get Rewarded! 🏅

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemanians,

Introducing Yourself;

An International General Knowledge Quiz Contest. - Give Correct Answer And Get Rewarded!

Who give Correct answer in Comment and Upvote this post, I will Upvote their latest post on their blog.


Test Your Knowledge by giving Correct Answer and get Rewarded!

Question: In which city, the Constitutional Convention took place to draft the U.S. Constitution?

(A) Phoenix
(B) Houston
(C) Chicago
(D) Philadelphia

Give Correct answer in Comment and Upvote this post to Get Reward.

@raviraj4you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

D:- Philadelphia on May 14, 1787.

First answer chek it right or wrong

Upvoted and already followed you give me my reward

Correct Answer, Upvoted your latest post.

I upvoted.
Read my blog Upvote and comments .how is it?
:))

welcome to Steemit @raviraj4you I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Answer is (D) Philadelphia

Hi @raviraj4you! it's good to meet a new steemian.

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45