Introduce Yourself; A General Knowledge Quiz Contest (6) - Give Correct Answer And Get Rewarded!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemanians,

Introducing Yourself;

An International General Knowledge Quiz Contest. - Give Correct Answer And Get Rewarded!

Who give Correct answer in Comment and Upvote this post, I will Upvote their latest post on their blog.


Test Your Knowledge by giving Correct Answer and get Rewarded!

Question: In which place, the peace treaty of 1783 took place which ended the -
American Revolutionary War?

(A) London
(B) Washington
(C) Paris
(D) Berlin

Give Correct answer in Comment and Upvote this post to Get Reward.

@raviraj4you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Correct Answer, Upvoted your latest post.

Hi @raviraj4you welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

“Anything you like to comment”

Answer is (C) Paris

Hi!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read, you could follow me back!)

Thank you Raj bhai

C'est Paris! For the Treaty of Paris :).

(C)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66