Hello Steemit, I'm Raviraj New to Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

I am Raviraj from INDIA and joined Steemit today so Introducing Myself to Steemit Community.

As I am new, I just read " Read The Beginner's Guide" and came to know that everybody should verify their account on steemit to reduce fraud and people impersonating well known figures. So as per guideline, here I want to give my introduction with verification by posting my photo & video which showing me holding my handwritten paper sheet with my name, my steemit username and date of joining. Also I have set my Youtube video link in my profile which is linked to my own Youtube channel.

This is my photo holding my handwritten paper sheet.

This is my short video showing me holding my handwritten paper sheet.

This is a link of my steemit profile where I set a link of my Youtube channel.
https://steemit.com/@raviraj

Now I want to say something about myself:

I am now 38 years old and doing my own business.

I am web designer/developer and also doing web promotion for some affiliate networks. I love to be on internet to find some new creative things and work on them.

I completed my education on year 2001 from Saurashtra University (Gujarat) India.

I believe in to struggle to do new and creative things because to WIN in any of subject, you need to develop your strengths to get success.

My hobbies are to watch movies, listen music, traveling, visiting new places and love to do my work.

I belong to an Indian Rajput family, here are some of my photos which I want to share are clicked recently on one of my cousin's cultural wedding.

I am a web designer, so I have developed some knowledge of HTML/PHP and content writing. I will try to be active and post some good content on my Steemit blog page.

Also will follow some of great steemit bloggers who really are doing well by posting good articles, I will try to learn from them to work on steemit.

So I need some support from my senior Steemit Community members to survive here.

I hope, I will get your support.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

I just love this :) Welcome Raviraj!

Thanks bro.

Enjoy the chaos my friend.

Welcome to steemit @raviraj , greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso
Follow me and i follow you back :)

a very beautiful introduction ...
I really like it, welcome to steemit @raviraj, hope you are happy here ...
and have fun with what you reach later, greeting positive steemit, best regards from me @ johnsoon aka wak john ...

Yes, I am really happy to be here.
Thank you.

Welcome to the community steemit. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future @raviraj

Welcome to Steemit @raviraj This is an Amazing Platform you'll do well here!!!

Hello, @raviraj ! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! I like India! Nice to meet​ you!

Welcome to Steem @raviraj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So nice introduction post!
tip! 1 @truesteem

Thank you...

Good day and welcome to the steemit family uncle Raviraj @raviraj. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

Hi raviraj, welcome to steemit :)
You should've added India to tag so the Indian community would know you are here :)

You are welcome. Here is nice.

Thank you friend, as per your suggestion I changed blog tag to India.
Thanks for support, followed you. :)

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43