You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ricky Gervais called me "a future genius" and my music "stunningly beautiful". We met this year!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Great story! Upvoted!

You picked the scenes to play along with your music perfectly. The music really does bring out the core element of the show.

As a creator myself as well, this just proves that if you create great content and distribute through the right mediums it has a chance to get noticed. Quality over quantity!

I know that I'm looking forward to "David Brent: Life on the Road", i'm sure everyone commenting is as well!

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Hey thank you so much. Yes I definitely believe it. As an aside i'd say I spent 50% of my time researching HOW to get the music out there. I'll let you know when I write part 2 of the story!

I can see a lot of time goes into the preparation to deliver the video. For sure do! All the best creating it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65