Who am I? A short introduction

Hello guys welcome to my blog. Today I am very happy because I got confirmation email from steemit.com and want to say thanks @lildevil for suggesting me this amazing platform.
IMG_20171014_170540.jpg
My name is Ravi kr singh and I Am from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, India. I am completed my B.Tech degree in civil engineering from Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow - INDIA.
I am 22 year old boy who want to be an actor!!! See these pictures and tell what are you thinking about me in comments.
IMG_20171014_170341.jpg
IMG_20171017_105417_785.jpg
IMG_20171014_170252.jpg
Here is my few pictures from my visit to Asia's biggest Park: janeshwar Mishra Park Lucknow India.
You can get information about travel photography engineering and much more on my blog.
My hobby is playing cricket and listening music and watching movies and travelling and I don't know all what I like to do.
Why I am here? Wait....
I am here for connecting with people all around the world and sharing my thoughts.
Promise me you're going to follow me @ravikrsingh and Upvoting my #introductionyourself post. Donations are appreciated on @ravikrsingh.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @ravikrsingh, I have powered up to help people grow in this community and teach them to use this opportunity to help others in acquaintances.

Welcome to steemians family. Grow with steemit.

Thank you very much @mehta
Followed you:)

Congratulations @ravikrsingh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ravikrsingh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steemit @ravikrsingh, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you very much @devsuraj
Followed you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56