You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's start the SHOW

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @thegenesisvision! This is an outstanding introductory post that was brought to my attention at the PYPT show on the Ramble Radio. My friend @xcountytravelers - Ren pimped your post this Thursday and I'm glad she did. As what is the Golden Standard in my opinion - the @steemkitchen - already found you, I'd mention a couple of other places you could keep our same company: the Hungry Hungry Hump Days show, hosted by @crazybgadventure every Wednesday 7 pm Italian time. We'd love to see you there. Another show taking care of the wider exposure of high quality content is Barbarella live, hosted by me on Friday 3pm and 8 pm UTC. I'd definitely appreciate if you consider being my guest too. By all means, I'll be sticking around for more of your future updates as your appearance here is most impressive!

Best wishes,
@Ravijojla

Sort:  

Hi Ravijojla, thanks for every word you said and th welcome ! i really appreciated. I started following you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67