You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zestwa introduce yourself post!

Hiya, I just wanted to add my welcome as others have done (and likely will continue to do).

Your intro post was great, so I look forward to further posts - especially if they are full of the same gentle self-depracating humour. (I tend to gravitate towards that myself.)

At least you haven't melted into a puddle, even in the WA winter's warmth. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ravenruis, that's so kind of you, yes I try not to take myself too seriously, haha!

Sounds like you might be getting drenched where you are! I'm looking forward to following everyone and finding out where they're from. Thanks again for the warm welcome x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48