You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of an introvert

Welcome to Steemit. I've spent some good times making sandcastles at Raglan, and eaten some of the best fish & chips! :)

As you are a fellow kiwi I wanted to drop off an invitation to our NZ group. We'd love to have you join us, and be able to take advantage of group things. :)

discord invite

(if the link has expired just yell out and I'll issue a fresh one)

We also have an @teamnz profile you could follow if you like, and keep up to date with news and other kiwis - we publish twice a week.

Sort:  

Awww I've been away so long I've forgotten Raglan F&C!.. Getting homesick now :P

Yeah, would love to join the group :) Page isn't loading but it could be my shabby internet connection. Send me a fresh link if its no hassle

Sorry for giving you the homesick bug, lol. :D

Here's a fresh invite: https://discord.gg/TAavTrB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51