Sort:  

Thanks ratticus .. this is really a good point... pointless feels like you do not belong to platform or people don't care about you ... I think this is normal in the begining ...
I'm following you now and I hope to learn with you ..! Tks.

As a newcomer, joining a community is one of the best things I did. I was prompted to join by a good friend just as the #steemwars were happening, and that got me straight into interacting with people in #teamaustralia, and a fairly quick growth of followers and support than just trying to do it all myself. So very thankful to have found them right at the start. I know I'd not be where I am now if it wasn't for the community.

It's just a matter of finding one that fits your style and possibly location. As part of the Minnow Support Project discord there is a #teambrasil channel which would certainly be a good place to start. MSP is very helpful and supportive of new members.

Thanks for your comments !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51