Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_12.jpg

ENGLISH
So that's a little bit about myself and once again, I am excited to finally be in the steemit community and share my experiences and some of my thoughts. And I will be more than happy if you join me on my future adventures on steemit :)

So excited on finding and following new people!!! :)

INDONESIA

Jadi sedikit tentang diri saya dan sekali lagi, saya sangat senang akhirnya bisa berada di komunitas steemit dan berbagi pengalaman dan beberapa pemikiran saya. Dan saya akan lebih dari senang jika Anda bergabung dengan saya dalam petualangan masa depan saya di steemit :)

Senang sekali menemukan dan mengikuti orang baru !!! :)

Sort:  

glad to see you @Ratnakop I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome @ratnakop. Good to have you on here. I like your outfit. Will follow you now, Do follow back.

Loading...

Loving all these pictures. Keep that up and you will be at an advantage to the rest of the posts automatically :) Welcome to this incredible platform. Stay awesome @Ratnakop. Talk soon.

Selamat Datang! Have fun here

Welcome to steemit @ratnakop! Let me know if you have any crypto related questions, I am happy to help :)

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56