Hey Steemit! My addiction to crypto has lead me here...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all and excited to join!
20170727_223426 (1).jpg

I'm Robert Atkinson, a 42 year old software development manager, investor, entrepreneur, and generally strange guy :-). Born and raised as an east coaster in the US, but luckily my day job has lead me to some interesting places in the world as I run an IT team in the US and Hong Kong.

I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and even though my wife does her best to keep me grounded, I have found faster ways to get to the ground!

Although I have an entrepreneur spirit, I love my career and have been blessed to work with people that challenge me everyday. I like to surround myself by intelligent fun folks and look forward to networking, learning, and enjoying all the quirky but yet educating posts by the community here!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steem @ratkinson3570 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Ratkinson3570! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the club man, good luck on your investing!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Welcome to the Steem community! My passion for cryptos got me here too

hello~ ratkinson3570, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Weclome! I know those HK and Macau views well :)

brought to you by @steemmeupscotty

Hello my friend @ratkinson3570 , welcome to steemit, have fun

Welcome to Steemit @ratkinson3570, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70