How Am I Here?

Let me introduce myself, I am Rasheeque from Kerala, India. I have not much interest for anything other than 'Eating' and 'gaming'. My brother suggest me this platform 'Steemit'. I am still surprised why he suggest me?? He already knew that I don't have any writing skills or any other ideas to share. Anyway i accepted his suggestion as a respect to elder brother, but not ready to agree his anymore ideas or instructions. He warned me about the importance of introduction post. He failed to write an impressive first post and now regret it. As I already said that I don't give importance to anything other than food and game, Iam not bother about my first post.
It's the time for me to prove my creativity and ideas, at least to my brother. I hope that I can improve my writing skills through steemit. So, please pray for me.IMG_20170716_153525.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rasheeque! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Followed, & waiting for surprise :)

Welcome to Steemit Rasheeque. I've been to India earlier this year. Spent some months in Varanasi. Happy to have you here! :)

Wow, thatz great

Welcome to Steem @rasheeque I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface for the first comment

A new Steemian :-) hello @rasheeque I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I like toast 🍞

Let me welcome you to Steemit Rasheeque . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Welcome to Steemit rasheeque.

Nice post welcome;I am @djnoel follow me ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Followed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19